Contact

CL small logo

Our Office Location

CL small logo

Contact Numbers

Central Administration 

519.524.7362
Lynne Armstrong
Ext. 206
Team C Senior Case Manager, Activity Centre & Employment Support Programs
larmstrong@clch.ca
Susan Atfield
Ext. 212
Team D Senior Case Manager, Volunteer Recruitment.
satfield@clch.ca
Shannon Boughen
Ext. 202
Administrative Coordinator
sboughen@clch.ca
Ext. 207
Team B Senior Case Manager
Rosemary Foran
Ext. 203
Executive Director
rforan@clch.ca
Shelley Glousher
Ext. 200
Secretary/Receptionist
clch@clch.ca
Mary Lamb
Ext. 204
Coordinator of Adult Services
mlamb@clch.ca
Angela Preszcator
Ext. 208
Team A Senior Case Manager, Supported Independent Living Program
apreszcator@clch.ca
Judy Sinclair
Ext. 201
Administrative Assistant - Finances
jsinclair@clch.ca
Amanda Voisin
Ext. 215
Human Resources Assistant
hr@clch.ca

 

Clinton Office

519.482.3557
Sharon Allison
519.482.3557
Community Support for Families
sallison@clch.ca
Lisa Kirven
519.606.3600
South West Regional Respite
swrespite@clch.ca
Katie Fox
519.482.9955   Ext 212
Community Participation Supports
cps@clch.ca
Katie Robson
519.606.6611
Family & Community Consultant 
autismABA@clch.ca
Natalie Steenstra
519.482.3115
Huron Respite Network
respite@clch.ca

ReportON

What's ReportON?

ReportON is a telephone line and email address to report actual or suspected abuse or neglect of adults with a developmental disability.

The abuse or neglect might be at the hands of the person's family, friends, care giver or a stranger.

Contact ReportON

1-800-575-2222

reportONdisability@ontario.ca

TTY: 416-916-0549

Complaint Form

 Click here for our Complaint Form. You can email it to clch@clch.ca. If you have specific questions, you can direct it to a certain person.

CL small logo

Contact Form

This form can be used to make a suggestions or used to issue a complaint to Community Living - Central Huron.