Contact

CL small logo

Our Office Location

CL small logo

Contact Numbers

Central Administration 

519.524.7362
Rosemary Foran
Ext. 203
Executive Director
rforan@clch.ca
Shannon Boughen
Ext. 202
Administrative Coordinator
sboughen@clch.ca
Judy Sinclair
Ext. 201
Administrative Assistant - Finances
jsinclair@clch.ca
Brooke Austin
Ext. 215
HR Generalist
hr@clch.ca
Andre Pascal
Ext. 223
IT Specialist
ITSupport@clch.ca
Shelley Glousher
Ext. 200
Administrative Assistant
clch@clch.ca

Adult Services 

Mary Lamb
Ext. 204
Coordinator of Adult Services
mlamb@clch.ca
Angela Preszcator
Ext. 208
Team A Senior Case Manager, Supported Independent Living Program
apreszcator@clch.ca
Dawn Crook
Ext. 207
Team B Senior Case Manager
dcrook@clch.ca
Lynne Armstrong
Ext. 206
Team C Senior Case Manager, Respite & Community Supports & Employment Support Programs
larmstrong@clch.ca
Susan Atfield
Ext. 212
Team D Senior Case Manager, Volunteer Recruitment
satfield@clch.ca

Community Participation Supports 

Jen Doak
Ext. 213
Coordinator
foundations@clch.ca

Huron Respite Network 

Natalie Steenstra
Ext. 218
Coordinator
respite@clch.ca
Connie Goodall
Ext. 216
Facilitator - OLM
cgoodall@clch.ca

Clinton Office

519.482.3557
Shannon Dale
Ext. 200
Bookkeeper/Administrative Assistant
adminclinton@clch.ca

Community Support for Families 

519.482.3557
Sharon Allison
Ext. 208
Coordinator
sallison@clch.ca
Andria Croteau
Ext. 203
Facilitator
acroteau@clch.ca
Shannon Kirk
Ext. 206
Facilitator
skirk@clch.ca

South West Regional Respite 

519.606.3600
Lisa Kirven
Ext. 209
Coordinator
swrespite@clch.ca

ReportON

What's ReportON?

ReportON is a telephone line and email address to report actual or suspected abuse or neglect of adults with a developmental disability.

The abuse or neglect might be at the hands of the person's family, friends, care giver or a stranger.

Contact ReportON

Phone: 1-800-575-2222

TTY: 416-916-0549

Email: reportONdisability@ontario.ca

Website: ReportON

Complaint Form

 Click here for our Complaint Form. You can email it to clch@clch.ca. If you have specific questions, you can direct it to a certain person.

CL small logo

Contact Form

This form can be used to make a suggestions or used to issue a complaint to Community Living-Central Huron.